Libraries Are Some of My Best Friends

Here’s why:

1.  

 2.  

 
When I was in high school , someone gave me a copy of the Autobiography of Malcolm X. It changed my life on many ways… Most of all, I admire Malcolm’s voracious quest for the truth and his unending pursuit of self change and transformation.
3.  

 
‘Nuff Said.

4. 

 
This ABC BOOK is more than an easy reader. I love alpha beta books because they are often powerful compendiums of arcane knowledge hiding in disguise.

5. 

 
Many libraries such as Pierre Botineau and Nokomis and Roosevelt ( above ) have science ( X rays) and other hands on activities for children to explore.

Leave a Reply

